| Home  Blogs Help Search Login Register  
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: My Grand Espace diary.  (Read 6382 times)
Alfistipohjoosesta

« on: March 07, 2010, 08:06:22 am »

Hello.
I am from Finland. English is poor. I use google translator.
 Up to now, has been in my car all the Alfa Romeo. Finland became a law in which the car does not have to travel more than a safety belt. Our family is 2 adults and 4 children. So the Alfa Romeo could no longer carry the whole family at once. Alfa 166, however, concerned lives of patients 2 years so that someone went by train or stayed home. In addition, during the summer we helped the Alfa Romeo Spider. It carried only two but together with that of 166 people saw it was up to 7 people transported. = D
 I have repaired all of my car myself, but Espacenet fault code had to be read in the workshop. Alfaan I have a fault code readers but Espaceen one seems to be more difficult to obtain. I am a trained auto mechanic, and I did the moonlight until the age of 30, I wanted a career change. I went to college firefighter paramedic and fireman, now operating the first manager. Automotive repair remained hobby. Opel repaired for a living, Peogeot, Mazda and Jaguar brands. In addition, Opel was the correction of all of GM's brands, but mostly I did Opelia. Just a few Yankee car repaired.
 When we made the decision space-car purchase. We decided to buy a car to reach the maximum. Final stretch was a Grand Voyager and Grand Espace. In Finland, those Grand Voyager has a lot more. Grand Espace is only dozens of cars. Auto Parts Stores do not know the whole model. I tried to find information online. Of course, there was a black-painted each model. But the corrosion of the Voyager and the gearbox problems were felt over the risks. In addition to higher fuel consumption and a really bad crash safety were resolved Espacenet game victory.